Nor Cal

DSC04087

DSC03805

DSC03766

DSC03784

DSC03747

DSC04071

I love Northern California. Its colder and its much more green. The parks there are incredible. Well thats only because I jumped over the fence to “dangerous” area. whoops. There was a tiny river and it just looked so pretty. My cousins and I drove over to the park just to walk our dog but I insisted that we drive back so I could grab my camera and I’m so happy I did. Some photos are also from the ride back home. The sky was crazy beautiful that I knew I had to add them in

~Felicia

P.S. I’m going to postpone my schedule of posting every week cause finals are coming up and that means loads of stress. Still want to keep posting good content though and I think that’s what matters most.

.Enjoy life. Enjoy the world.

Leave a Reply

