Kitty: the Finest Model in the Industry

DSC03930 DSC03938 DSC03969 DSC03984 DSC03967 DSC03951

This was the most enjoyable photoshoot ever. I was staying at my cousin’s house for a few days and their dog, Kitty was so photogenic. I just laid her on the coffee table and took photos for an hour. She even began falling asleep (apparently being a model is tiring). During the photoshoot, I was trying to go for a warm feel so you can see how it went from white to a little yellowish. Obviously didn’t work very well, but unfortunately I couldn’t tell from the tiny camera screen that the former was better. The more you learn the better! Happy Thanksgiving guys!

And heres a photo of the model and me:

DSC04005

~Felicia

.Enjoy life, Enjoy the world.

Leave a Reply

