Santa Monica

DSC03131

DSC03098

c

p

When random spontaneous adventures happen, this is the result of it.

.Enjoy life. Enjoy the world.

~Felicia

PS. I’ve started a fundraiser for Charity: Water, because I really support their cause. Charity Water builds wells in places where people don’t have access to clean water. Throughout the summer, I raised around 700 dollars through golf and now I want to continue it. You can check my fundraiser out here: https://my.charitywater.org/felicias-golf-for-water. Every dollar counts, especially because for a short time, Keurig Mountain will double every dollar donated. Time is of the essence!

Leave a Reply

