Leopard Beauties

5D3_0329
5D3_0212

5D3_0253
5D3_0229
5D3_0237

fafe

Been super busy (more like lazy) so I haven’t really posted any good photos. I had been planning to take photos of my leopard geckos, so I persuaded myself to finally get off my oh so comfortable chair and try out my macro lens for the first time. It was a difficult to use because i was photos with bad light and I had trouble adjusting the aperture. Didn’t realize that the depth of feel was smaller in the marco world, but I’m satisfied with the results. Anyway, its time to stop procrastinating and start my homework 🙂

.Enjoy life. Enjoy the world.

~Felicia

Leave a Reply

