Sam in Wonderland Part 2

5D3_8981
5D3_8788-2
5D3_8858-2
5D3_8726-3
5D3_8822

Sam has revisited the magical wonderland. Just kidding. Although I took these photos a while back, there were so many photos in my archive that really wanted to post. So… here they are! I’ve been so busy with school and golf that I haven’t had the chance to take good photos. However, now that school is almost over, I’m excited to get inspired and create new things!

Enjoy life. Enjoy the world.

~Felicia

Leave a Reply

