Paradise Draped in Green

DSC03496
DSC03460
DSC03486
DSC03494
DSC03463  DSC03468
DSC03488 DSC03490

Wow its been a whole summer since I’ve posted. That doesn’t mean I didn’t take any photos though! Here is a series that I took at my tournament in Vermont. I stayed in Killington, which is actually a ski resort during the winter. Because of its high altitude, the area is very well-preserved and secluded. There were trees literally everywhere and only two stoplights in the entire city.

 

Leave a Reply

